As an administrator, you can terminate a user's cards and remove users who should no longer have access to Nordea Business Card.
Remove a user
If someone has left the company, for example, you can remove the user as an administrator.
Before a user can be removed, all cards linked to the user need to be terminated.
Go to Teams & Cards.
Select the user you want to remove.
Select Card settings for one of the user's cards.
Select Terminate under Terminate card.
Repeat these steps for any other cards linked to the user.
Once all cards have been terminated, return to the user and select Remove under Remove user.
The user will then be permanently removed from Nordea Business Card.
Terminate a card
Only an administrator can terminate a user's card.
Go to Teams & Cards.
Select the user whose card you want to terminate.
Select Card settings for the card.
Select Terminate under Terminate card.
Once a card has been terminated, it can no longer be used for new purchases.
Note: If you only want to temporarily block the card, select Freeze instead. The card can then be unfrozen when you want to use it again.
Add a new card
If the user needs a new card, go to Teams & Cards, select the user, and add a new card.
Read more in the article How do I order a card?
Need help?
If you're having trouble terminating a card or removing a user, chat with us using the chat window in the bottom-right corner.
We're happy to help!

